Hello world!


Welcome to my Writer’s Corner!

For years I have been writing ideas, nudges, witty verses (some I thought were witty….), short stories and the like.  I have finally started to record them in one place that is generally accessible rather than on little pieces of paper strewn all over the place – only to get lost….  Oh the plight of the A.D.D, laden….  to find that one spot to keep things without them getting lost.

Thanks to WordPress to afford me the opportunity to do this.  Without them…..little tiny pieces of paper…. And lots of lost thoughts….

I have lots of topics – heavy and light – to write about.  I really hope you enjoy them.

Allons-y!

About teleng10

I am what I write. What I write is me. If you truly understand my scribbles, you are only scratching the surface of who I am......
This entry was posted in Writer's Notebook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

