Today is the most important day of your life!


Today is the MOST IMPORTANT DAY OF YOUR LIFE!!!  Why? Because you are living It NOW.  Yesterday is gone and lesson for today. Tomorrow has not happened yet.  What you do today influences what you do tomorrow.  Regardless how hard you plan, tomorrow will happen on its own accord. When someone says “Live for today – tomorrow will take care of itself” they are only partially correct.  If you live today well chances are tomorrow will be even better.

About teleng10

I am what I write. What I write is me. If you truly understand my scribbles, you are only scratching the surface of who I am......
This entry was posted in Writer's Notebook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

